JUNE 2ND 2018 Market Line Up

JUNE 2ND 2018 Market Line Up

This Post written by Jenny. More posts by

  1. We are SO EXCITED to share with you all this local MEGA TALENT! We might have blown our own socks off this time…

Can you hear us from our megaphones….Here is our very talented vendor line up for the June 2nd 2018 Alberta Dames Modern Vintage Market at the Cochrane Lions Event Center (aka the old curling rink) in Cochrane Alberta. One day only, 10-4pm. Admission is $5, kids 12 and under free and with a portion of admission proceeds going to quinnslegacy

Start the car, grab your girlfriends and come on down!!!


The Alberta Dames:

Annie of Cougar Chic Decor cougarchicdecor.ca

Jenny of Ava Blake Creations officialavablake



The Alberta Dames albertadames

Country Chic Crafts & Furniture Country Chic

Under the Tin Roof Barnwood Under-the-Tin-Roof-Barnwood

The Brocanteuse the Brocanteuse

Little Green Barnes little green barnes

Just Vintage Blue Just Vintage Blue

Little Painted Nest littlepaintednest



Lamb’s Soapworks lambsoapworks

Goat Milk Soap

Bomb Squad Beauty Products bombsquadbathbombs

Pure Essentials Inc buypureessentials

Simply Polished simply-polished.com



Jessica Danbrook  jessica_danbrook_ceramics

One Crafty Mother 1CraftyMother

Tthay Natal Wood turning & Design Tthaynatal

Shima Studios shimastudios

Boston Creative Co. bostoncreativeco

Country Sophisticate Signs countrysophisticate

Aries Earth Pottery ariesearthpottery

Little W Studio littlewstudio

Ivy and Wood 

Simplify Simplify


Drops Of Gratitude Gift Co. dropsofgratitude

Shanzy Wrap Jewelry shanzywraps

Pinkology Pinkology

Mad Fish Glass Beads madfish

Victtorie Design stickyrickys

Mackenzie Jones Designs Inc mackenziejones

Haiku Lanehaikulane



Kasual Kiddo Handmade kasualkiddohandmade

Libby Baby Boutique libbybabyboutique

Sweet Pumpkin Designs SweetPumpkinDesigns

Ryder and Reece ryderandreece

Ami & Emme AmiandEmme

From The Pear Tree FromthePearTreeCAN

Bird On A Barbed Wire BirdOnABarbedWire



GreenBean Re-Loved greenbeanreloved

Seven Saints sevensaints

Sublime Mobile Couture sublimemobilecouture

Oakson Authentic oaksonauthentic

Quinns Legacy quinnslegacy



Sticky Ricky’s stickyrickys

Pinched Pierogies pinchedpierogies

The Chai wallahs chaiwallahs

Wilks Booth Food Truck wilksbooth.com



Rebecca Maher Glass rebeccamaherglass

Toute Petite toutepetite

Bella Love Designs bellalovedesigns

Home Creations by Jessica homecreationsbyjessica

Planted Rocks Terrariums and Supplies PlantedRocks

Sea & Sapphire seaandsapphire

Beeswax and Cotton beeswaxcotton

K Gravesen Creations kgravesen.creations

Plant Fibre   plantfibre

Hip & Lumpy   hipandlumpy

Sugar Plum Creations LA sugarplumcreations

Cedar and Sage Farm cedarandsagefarm

Heartprint Threads heartprintthreads

Milk Jar Candle Co. milkjar

Rae Art & Design raeartdesign

The Vintagebelle thevintagebelle


See You There!!!



1 thought on “JUNE 2ND 2018 Market Line Up”

What Did You Think?
Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blog Post image for nice background effect. Blog Post image for nice background effect. Blog Post image for nice background effect. Blog Post image for nice background effect. Blog Post image for nice background effect. Blog Post image for nice background effect. Blog Post image for nice background effect. Blog Post image for nice background effect.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

YAHOO!! Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates it's better than unicorns and rainbows! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!